ComfortPro™ Dog Clippers

Comfort Pro Dog Clippers
  • Comfort Pro Dog Clippers
  • FURminator Clippers- b
Product No. 104202


Buy Now Find a Store In Stock

Designed for Comfort. Built for performance.

Our goal is to make at-home grooming simple by giving you the best in grooming performance tools. We've partnered with the REMINGTON brand, experts in electric grooming tools for over 75 years, to develop our new Comfort Pro Grooming Clippers. Together, we provide unmatched expertise, durability and a commitment to designing the best professional pet products around. The ComfortPro Grooming Clipper is designed with you and your pet in mind.  We combine comfort and performance to improve grooming for the both of you.


  • Superior Power Glide Motor; remains cool
  • Ultra-low vibration & quiet sound
  • Lightweight & comfortable grip
  • Stainless steel blade designed for optimal performance
  • For most dog sizes & coat lengths
ComfortPro™ Dog Clippers is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive - but it does the job well. Works really well and easy to use as well as being quite so my dog was not upset.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked then stopped I purchased the Furminator Model 104202 to trim my pups and it started off doing a great job. Blade got dull and now it isn't useable because it won't trim their hair any longer. I can't afford to turn around and buy another one when it is the dull blade that is keeping it from working correctly. I was hoping this would at least last for several years. Back to square one.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great start but then blades quickly dull What an awesome product you made. My Day-Z is 12 years old and was stressed by going to the groomers so we decided to do it ourselves. It groomed her beautifully and she remained calm for two cuts but then it was getting caught in her wavy Yorkshire Terrier hair. If you could only figure out how to get the blades to last longer or sell replacement blades this would be an excellent product.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these clippers! I got these a couple months ago and love them! I have nerve issues in my hands which prevent me from being able to hold objects for extended periods of time, but these clippers hardly give me pause. Bc there is very little vibration, my hands don’t hurt as much as with other clippers I’ve tried. I also love the extra long cord, my last pair of clippers did not give me the range that these do! The only downfall i I have found, like many other reviewers, is my Blade is already getting dull. I have looked everywhere for another blade and didn’t discover there weren’t replacements until I saw others with the same issue. My kit also only came with 3 guards not 4 but I didn’t even notice until now. I love this product and would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product it is super quiet and efficient dogs don't get scared but the blades are becoming dull wish you sold them separate
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blade Where can i buy the blade? Because it does not cut any more.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the low vibration. I have used ths product to clip my king charles dog every spring. Sadly the blade is dull. I have kept the unit cleaned and oiled. I just wish there were spare blades to purchase.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need replacement blades I have been happy with this product, and have used it on my Cavelier King Charles Spaniel quite a few times. I always keep it cleaned and oiled, but it is obvious that the blade is dull, and I can no longer give him a good looking cut. It does not appear that there are replacement blades, which is a shame considering the cost of the unit. Still, we did get about 8 trims out of it before it got too dull to use.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Works great a few times then doesn't work at all The clippers were marvelous the first few times I used them, but after about four trims they stopped working; the clipper head doesn't function. I cleaned it and stored it per the instructions... so doing that doesn't keep the unit from malfunctioning. And, of course, the blade head is the only thing NOT covered by the warranty. The rest of the unit is useless without a functioning head. NOT IMPRESSED.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stop working I bought this item because I needed minimal grooming for my dog. It was awesome the first two times and then it stopped cutting. The blade was cleaned and oiled and they just don't cut the way they did.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clippers I bought this and have used it twice on my golden retriever and cairn terrier. Now it won't work at all. Reading the reviews, it seems this is a common problem and there should be replacement blades? I kept it well oiled throughout use, so that is not the problem here. Any advice or solution is appreciated.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Used this on my Goldendoodle a couple times and the blade is already dull. I thought it didn't work because his hair was too long but after trimming it with scissor's, it still wouldn't cut his hair. To show how bad this product is, I took the attachment comb off, ran it through his hair and it didn't even cut a single hair.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor planning I didn't even get my first (toy) poodle's face ,feet and tail done before the blade went dull. Now like everyone else, I gave a $100 useless clipper because there are no replacement blades to be found.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No replacement blades Worked great for awhile but the blade is dull and now it is not cutting right. When will there be replacement blades? I spent $100 on this product, that is a little to expensive for it to not have replacement blades. I will have to throw it away and buy another clipper from a different company
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall great product so far So I have a Yorkshire terrier who needs grooming often and when I found this product at petsmart for only $20 with coupon I was so happy and excited. Product works great so far but I agree with everyone else. Need to sell replacement blades for this model. As soon as that happens it'll b perfect
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but need to offer replacement blades We have a golden retriever/border collie mix and this groomer works wonderfully for less than the price of taking him to a professional. The only issue at all is that it will need replacement blades, but there are none to be found. For the amount of money spent, it needs to offer replacement blades. If this happens, this will compete with $200 sets.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love but no replacement blades to be found So I bought this clipper and I love it easy to maneuver and small for your hand. It has a great grip when groomin. I have a standard poodle and it cuts her hair perfectly! The vibrationis very quite which is nice for dogs that don't like the sound of clippers. But unfortunately I haven't been able to find replacement blades for it. It would be a 5 star if I could find a replacement blade!
Date published: 2015-10-25
  • y_2018, m_3, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_104202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_furminator